Emissions Inspections – Weekly Monday

Click to view map
When:
December 1, 2014 @ 7:30 am – 12:00 pm
2014-12-01T07:30:00-06:00
2014-12-01T12:00:00-06:00
Where:
At the Fire Station
1325 Tennessee 96
Fairview, TN 37062
USA

WHEN: EVERY MONDAY & TUESDAY

LOCATION: 1325 US HIGHWAY 96 North (At the Fire Station)

MOBILE UNIT OPERATION HOURS:
Monday: 7:30 A.M. -12:00 P.M
Tuesday: 7:30 A.M. -12:00 P.M

NOTE: SEVERE WEATHER OR OPERATIONAL CONSTRAINTS MAY PROHIBIT OPERATION OF THIS TESTING UNIT.
PLEASE CALL THE HOTLINE (399-8995) TO ENSURE THE UNIT IS OPERATING.


YOU CAN ALSO HAVE YOUR VEHICLE TESTED AT ANY OF THE FIVE (5) PERMANENT INSPECTION STATIONS IN RUTHERFORD, SUMNER, WILLIAMSON, AND WILSON COUNTIES.
THE CLOSEST NON-MOBILE LOCATION TO FAIRVIEW IS: 1005 MERYLINGER COURT, FRANKLIN, TN.

HOURS OF OPERATION:
MONDAY AND TUESDAY FROM 7:00AM-6:00PM
WEDNESDAY-FRIDAY 7:00AM-5:00PM
SATURDAY 8:00AM-1:00PM

CALL THE HOTLINE AT 399-8995 FOR MORE INFORMATION.

TESTING HOLIDAY SCHEDULE:
January 1, 2016 (Friday) – New Year’s Day – All Testing Stations closed.
January 2, 2016 (Saturday) – New Year’s Weekend – *Dickerson Pk & Antioch Pk open.
January 18, 2016 (Monday) – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – All Testing Stations closed.
March 25, 2016 (Friday) – Good Friday – All Testing Stations open.
May 30, 2016 (Monday) – Memorial Day – All Testing Stations closed.
July 4, 2016 (Saturday) – Independence Day – All Testing Stations closed.
September 5, 2016 (Monday) – Labor Day-observed – All Testing Stations closed.
October 10, 2016 (Monday) – Columbus Day – All Testing Stations open.
November 11, 2016 (Friday) – Veterans’ Day – All Testing Stations open.
November 24, 2016 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving Day – All Testing Stations closed.
November 25, 2016 (Friday) – Thanksgiving Day – observed – All Testing Stations closed.
December 24, 2016 (Saturday) – Christmas Eve – All Testing Stations closed.
December 25, 2016 (Sunday) – Christmas Day – All Testing Stations closed.
December 26, 2016 (Monday) – Christmas Day – Observed – All Testing Stations closed.
December 31, 2016 (Saturday) – New Year’s Eve – All Testing Stations closed.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*