Department & BOC Directory:


CITY ADMINISTRATION
Name & TitleTelephone & Email
Scott Collins
City Manager
(615) 387-6084
cm@fairview-tn.org
Tom Daugherty
Finance Director
(615) 387-6085
cfo@fairview-tn.org
Brandy Johnson
City Recorder
(615) 387-6086
recorder@fairview-tn.org
Kristin M. Costanzo
City Planner
(615) 799-1585
cityplanner@fairview-tn.org
Wayne Hall
Codes Director
(615) 799-1572
codes@fairview-tn.org
Micah Sullivan
Building Inspector
(615) 799-1585
buildingcodes@fairview-tn.org
Keith Paisley
Parks/Streets Director
(615) 387-6068
keithpaisley@fairview-tn.org
Scott Hughes
Fire Chief
(615) 387-6080
firechief@fairview-tn.org
Zack Humphreys
Police Chief
(615) 387-6089
policechief@fairview-tn.org
FAIRVIEW BOARD OF COMMISISONERS
Name & TitleTelephone & Email
Patti L. Carroll
Mayor
(615) 430-5905
mayor@fairview-tn.org
Shannon L. Crutcher
Vice-Mayor
(615) 506-2318
scrutcher@fairview-tn.org
Derek Burks
Commissioner
(615) 578-6569
dburks@fairview-tn.org
Scott Lucas
Commissioner
(615) 485-5676
slucas@fairview-tn.org
Debby Rainey
Commissioner
(615) 578-6551
drainey@fairview-tn.org