Department & BOC Directory:


CITY ADMINISTRATION
Name & TitleTelephone & Email
Scott Collins
City Manager
(615) 387-6084
scollins@fairview-tn.org
Tom Daugherty
Finance Director
(615) 387-6085
tdaugherty@fairview-tn.org
Brandy Johnson
City Recorder / H.R. Director
(615) 387-6086
bjohnson@fairview-tn.org
Sharon Hall
Planning Department
(615) 387-6082
shall@fairview-tn.org
Micah Sullivan
Building Inspector
(615) 799-1585
msullivan@fairview-tn.org
Todd Bratcher
Public Works
(615) 799-2784
tbratcher@fairview-tn.org
Scott Hughes
Fire Chief
(615) 387-6080
shughes@fairview-tn.org
Zack Humphreys
Police Chief
(615) 387-6089
zhumphreys@fairview-tn.org
Gina Mangrum
Court Clerk
(615) 387-6130
gmangrum@fairview-tn.org
ADA Coordinator(615) 387-6084
adacoordinator@fairview-tn.org
FAIRVIEW BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
Name & TitleTelephone & Email
John Blade
Mayor
(615) 430-5905
mayorblade@fairview-tn.org
Debby Rainey
Vice-Mayor
(615) 578-6551
commissionerrainey@fairview-tn.org
Derek Burks
Commissioner
(615) 578-6569
commissionerburks@fairview-tn.org
Rod Dawson
Commissioner
(615) 506-2318
commissionerdawson@fairview-tn.org
Scott Lucas
Commissioner
(615) 485-5676
commissionerlucas@fairview-tn.org